GHOST BATH – Starmourner, CD

129 SEK 77,40 SEK
Inklusive moms: 15,48 SEK
Billigaste frakt från 39 SEK
Artikelnr: NSP150CD
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: 3-5 dagar

Where Ghost Bath's critically acclaimed "Moonlover" album (the first part of a trilogy) explored melancholy, sorrow, earth, purgatory & tragedy, their new opus "Starmourner" focuses on joy, the cosmos, paradise & ecstasy. With over 72 minutes of heavy, melodic, and dramatic Black Metal, it is Ghost Bath's most ambitious undertaking yet. The album takes its listener on a journey in a variety of ways. Each track is accompanied by a beautifully crafted painting as well  as a "parable" to read alongside. This allows the listeners to explore not only the audio soundscapes, but also to have a visual and imaginative experience as they delve into the album. "The stories, or parables, look into Jewish angelology and the hierarchy of angels as found in the bible and other religious texts." says Nameless. "Although the album has a definitive joyful and hopeful feel, it is still drenched in depression and sorrow, as any true Ghost Bath record should be." 

The European pressing is released by Northern Silence, the North American pressing by Nuclear Blast, the Japanese pressing by Ward Records. 
The European version of the CD comes as Collector's Edition in digipack, limited to 1000 copies, as well as regular edition in jewel case. Both include an extensive 28-page booklet. 
The DLP comes in gatefold cover, with printed innersleeves and two-sided A2 poster. The gold vinyl is limited to 144 copies, the violet vinyl to 414 copies and the silver vinyl to 441 copies. 


1. Astral 3:20

2. Seraphic 5:50

3. Ambrosial 8:30

4. Ethereal 6:54

5. Celestial 8:14

6. Angelic 5:23

7. Luminescence 6:08

8. Thrones 6:20

9. Elysian 5:22

10. Cherubim 4:26

11. Principalities 6:14

12. Ode 4:28

Andra köpte även

Liknande produkter