MOSAIC – Harvest, Slipcase CD + Patch bundle

149 SEK
Inklusive moms: 29,80 SEK
Billigaste frakt från 39 SEK
Artikelnr: Eisen106B
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: 1-3 dagar

Classic Jewel-Case Edition with Slipcase, booklet, two-sided 24x24cm poster and round woven "Supreme Thuringian Folklore" patch.

Harvest is an ode to Valkenstijn's beloved Thuringian homelands. It takes us on a journey through misty woods and foggy nights, when the golden sunlight of late summer must give in to the autumnal cold that starts rising from the ground, when the warmth of summer must yield to the chilling breeze that heralds the end of the year, when the light must give in to the dark.

To complete the autumnal feast the orignal Samhain Celebration song cycle was added, which complements the early material and advance it to a full-length duration. The recordings were thoroughly reinvigorated without losing their original appeal by Valkenstijn in May MMXX at his House of Inkantation. 


01. Feuerspuk und Tannenreben

02. Dunkler Herbst

03. Schwarze Erde

04. Haimat

05. Golden Sunset

06. Autumn Winds

07. Inkantation: O Sun King!

08. Samhain

09. Der letzte Atem

10. Olden Hair (Blood is King Pt. I)

11. Inkantation: O Blood King! (Blood is King Pt. II)

12. As the Fields call from the Graves (Blood is King Pt. III)

13. The Commandment

14. Bittersweet Odour

15. Geleit zum Wyntar

Andra köpte även

Liknande produkter