Delivery information – summer 2024: From June 11 until August 2, the Nordvis warehouse will be largely unmanned. You are most welcome to place orders during this time, but please bear in mind that outgoing parcels will only be shipped once per week at the most.

ITERUM NATA – Trench of Loneliness, LP

269 SEK 179 SEK
Inklusive moms: 35,80 SEK
Billigaste frakt från 49 SEK
Artikelnr: NVP158LP
Streckkod: 7350142980269
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: 3-5 dagar

Marble 2-colour vinyl. Oxblood with black. Including lyric insert. 

Limited to 300 copies.

Trench of Loneliness” is the fourth album of Iterum Nata – a psychedelic folk-rock project by Finnish multi-instrumentalist Jesse Heikkinen. While the music is occasionally upbeat, the general atmosphere has more in common with neo-folk than Jesse’s former band: Hexvessel, for whom he played lead guitar for five years. All aspects of Iterum Nata are profoundly inspired by the pagan worldview, esotericism, and the dark regions of the human mind; the result is something that could easily pass as the bastard offspring of Rome, Tenhi, Of the Wand & the Moon, Linda Perhacs, Espers, and early King Crimson.

“Trench of Loneliness” was recorded at Studio Beyond North Star. With the exception of Hiski Pajuniemi’s appearance on tin whistle, Jesse handled everything – from the composition to tracking and mixing – entirely by himself.


1. My Name is Sorrow
2. One With the Sun
3. Forgotten Friends
4. Bones in the Forest
5. The Feather
6. The Mountain
7. Losing Connection
8. I Only Sing With the Dead
9. I’d Rather Be a Fool Than a King
10. Comedy of Humanity


Mer från denna artist

Andra köpte även

Liknande produkter